Week commencing Full-time students University Full-time Part-time Activity
02/01/2017 Term recommences Tuesday January 3rd
13/02/2017 Teaching Ends Thursday 16th February FT Teaching Ends Thursday 16th February & PT on Wednesday 15th at 9.30 Teaching Ends Wednesday 15th February at 9.30
20/02/2017 Study Leave Half Term
27/02/2017 Teaching recommences Monday 27th February
03/04/2017 Teaching Ends Friday 7th April FT Teaching Ends Friday 7th April and PT on Wednesday 5th April at 9.30 Teaching Ends Wednesday 5th April at 9.30 Term ends Friday 7th April
10/04/2017   Non Teaching Weeks Bank Holiday Friday 14th April
17/04/2017 Non Teaching Weeks Bank Holiday Monday 17th April
01/05/2017 Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
29/05/2017 Study Leave
12/06/2017 Teaching Ends Friday 16th June Teaching Ends on Wednesday 14th June at 9.30pm FT Teaching Ends on Friday 16th June and PT on Wednesday 14th June at 9.30 PM
19/06/2017 Celebration & Taster Weeks for Students