We have two main campuses, each with its own Students Services Centre, that will happily deal with your enquiries. If you are not sure which is more appropriate then please telephone the main College number: 0121 678 7000.

Blossomfield Campus

Blossomfield Campus

Contact Us

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7000

Fax: +44 (0)121 678 7200

Minicom: +44 (0)121 678 7005

Email: enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Visit Us

Solihull College & University Centre
Blossomfield Campus
Blossomfield Road
Solihull
B91 1SB

Opening Times

Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

Woodlands Campus

Woodlands Campus

Contact Us

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7000

Fax: +44 (0)121 250 0135

Email: enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Visit Us

The Student Services Centre
Solihull College & University Centre
Woodlands Campus
Auckland Drive
Smith’s Wood
Solihull
B36 0NF

Opening Times

Term Time
8:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 4:20pm Friday

Non-Term Time
8:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 4:20pm Friday

Department / Team

Enrolment and Student Services

Aspire Hair & Beauty

Bookings and Enquiries

Blossomfield Campus

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7105

Email: sheryl-marie.clarke@solihull.ac.uk
Email: vanessa.morgan@solihull.ac.uk
Email: yogesh.jagatia@Solihull.ac.uk

Woodlands Campus

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7182

Email: pam.cash@solihull.ac.uk

Additional Support Team

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7113

Email: additional.support@solihull.ac.uk

Admissions Team

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7000

Email: admissions@solihull.ac.uk

Email: headmissions@solihull.ac.uk (University level course enquiries)

Careers Advice

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7020
Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7021

Email: careers@solihull.ac.uk

Drop-in: 12:00noon – 1:00pm
Monday – Friday at Blossomfield Campus
Monday – Wednesday at Woodlands Campus

Counselling (Student)

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7219

Email: counselling@solihull.ac.uk

SMS Text: +44 (0)7624802 743 (send ‘TALK‘, plus your message)

Employer Services Team

Including enquiries related to:

  • apprenticeships;
  • work experience / industry placements.

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7181

Email: sales@solihull.ac.uk

Email: industry.placements@solihull.ac.uk

Marketing

Email: marketing@solihull.ac.uk

Student Enrichment

Email: student.enrichment@solihull.ac.uk

Welfare (Student)

Including enquiries related to:

  • young adult carers advice.

Student Welfare Officers: Sarah Miles and Helen Davis.

Blossomfield Campus

Location: Student Welfare Office (L106)
Drop-in: 12:00-1:00pm, Monday to Friday

Woodlands Campus

Location: Student Welfare Office (Main Reception)
Drop-in: 12:00-1:00pm, Monday to Friday

Tel: +44 (0)121 678 7031
Email: welfare@solihull.ac.uk