Solihull College & University Centre

Telephone:
0121 678 7000
Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 5:00pm;
Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm.

Minicom:
0121 678 7005

Fax:
0121 678 7200

Email:
enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Mail:
Solihull College & University Centre
Blossomfield Campus
Blossomfield Road
Solihull
B91 1SB

Department / Team

Enrolment and Student Services

General Enquiries

Blossomfield Campus and Woodlands Campus

Telephone:
0121 678 7000

Minicom:
0121 678 7005

Email:
enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Aspire Hair & Beauty

Hair and beauty bookings and enquiries.

Telephone:
0121 678 7105
(Blossomfield Campus)

Email:
yogesh.jagatia@solihull.ac.uk
(Blossomfield Campus)

Telephone:
0121 678 7182
(Woodlands Campus)

Email:
pam.cash@solihull.ac.uk
(Woodlands Campus)

Additional Support

Telephone:
0121 678 7113

Email:
additional.support@solihull.ac.uk

Admissions

Telephone:
0121 678 7000

Email:
admissions@solihull.ac.uk

Email:
headmissions@solihull.ac.uk
(University level course enquiries)

Club Vitalize

Sports, health and fitness facility.

Telephone:
0121 678 7370

Email:
charlie.jenkins@solihull.ac.uk

Careers Advice

Telephone:

Email:
careers@solihull.ac.uk

Counselling (Student)

Telephone:
0121 678 7219

Email:
counselling@solihull.ac.uk

SMS Text:
07624802 743
(send ‘TALK‘, plus your message)

Employer Services

Including apprenticeships and work experience / industry placement enquiries.

Telephone:
0121 678 7181

Email:

Marketing

Email:
marketing@solihull.ac.uk

Student Enrichment

Email:
student.enrichment@solihull.ac.uk

Welfare (Student)

Email:
welfare@solihull.ac.uk

Young adult carers – please contact your Student Support Officer / Learning Coach for more support

Blossomfield Campus

Blossomfield Campus

Contact Us

Telephone:
0121 678 7000

Fax:
0121 678 7200

Minicom:
0121 678 7005

Email:
enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Visit Us

Solihull College & University Centre
Blossomfield Campus
Blossomfield Road
Solihull
B91 1SB

Opening Times

Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 5:00pm*

Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

*except for scheduled evening classes.

Woodlands Campus

Woodlands Campus

Contact Us

Telephone:
0121 678 7391

Fax:
0121 250 0135

Email:
enquiries@solihull.ac.uk

Visit Us

The Student Services Centre
Solihull College & University Centre
Woodlands Campus
Auckland Drive
Smith’s Wood
Solihull
B36 0NF

Opening Times

Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 5:00pm*

Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

*except for scheduled evening classes.